• Groupe Solroc and Montreal

  • Le Groupe Solroc offers reliable solutions

  • Le Groupe Solroc - Our Team

Le Groupe Solroc

 

SOLROC offers the best possible expertise in environment, geotechnics and quality control. The SOLROC Group gathers around fifty employees, including Professional Engineers, Geologists and other scientists with various qualifications in Environment or Geotechnics. There are also numerous highly skilled either lab or field technicians. This multidisciplinary team has achieved thousands of projects across Quebec, Ontario, Eastern USA and overseas. Our mission is to help our clients achieving their projects inby providing reliable, cost-effective and efficient environmental, geotechnical, hydrogeological, geological and civil engineering solutions. We want to be seen as leaders in our field by providing personalized quality services, accountability, determination, and reliability.

Customer Base

SOLROC Group is acknowledged by all major banking institutions for building inspections or environmental assessments prior to mortgage approval or renewal. SOLROC delivered over 20,000 of such “studies” since 1981 for a vista of clients: banks, individuals, investment funds, promoters, developers, etc.

Material Resources

SOLROC Group keeps all technical tools up to date and guarantees a customized sampling quality and full compliance with Quebec government procedures and standards. SOLROC Group also benefits from its own soil and building material testing facilities using new generation equipment, therefore enabling total control over analysis results regarding quality, deadlines and costs, would it be for granulometry, concrete compression test, pyrit or asbestos identification or any other kind of testing.

From environmental assessment to site rehabilitation

Notre service de réhabilitation de site a comme but de vérifier si une propriété a été sujette à une détérioration de la qualité environnementale, de ses sols et/ou de ses eaux souterraines. [Read more]

• Le Groupe Solroc et Montréal

  • Le Groupe Solroc offre des solutions fiables

  • Le Groupe Solroc - Notre équipe

Le Groupe Solroc

 

SOLROC apporte l’expertise recherchée en environnement, en géotechnique et en contrôle de la qualité des matériaux. SOLROC compte une cinquantaine d’employés, notamment des ingénieurs, des géologues, des scientifiques spécialistes de l’environnement et des techniciens de laboratoire et de chantier. C’est une équipe pluridisciplinaire qui a réalisé des milliers de projets à travers le Québec, l’Ontario, l’est des États-Unis et outre-mer. Contribuer au succès des projets de nos clients en leur offrant des solutions fiables, économiques et adaptées dans les domaines de la géologie, l’hydrogéologie, l’ingénierie géotechnique, le génie civil et l’environnement. Nous voulons être reconnu comme un chef de file dans notre industrie en offrant un service attentionné, de haute qualité.

Notre clientèle

Le Groupe SOLROC est accrédité par les institutions financières pour les inspections d’immeubles et évaluations environnementales exigées préalablement aux hypothèques. SOLROC a ainsi réalisé plus de 20 000 projets depuis 1981 pour une clientèle variée : banques, investisseurs, fonds, promoteurs, constructeurs et industriels.

Ressources matérielles

Le Groupe SOLROC maintient ses équipements à jour et garantit la qualité de l’échantillonnage et le respect des procédures du MDDEP. Le Groupe SOLROC dispose par ailleurs de son propre laboratoire d’analyse des sols et d’essais des matériaux, ce qui lui permet d’avoir la maîtrise totale de ses analyses en termes de qualité, de délais et de coûts, de la granulométrie au test de compression du béton, en passant par les tests d’amiante et de pyrite.

De l’évaluation environnementale à la réhabilitation de site

Notre service de réhabilitation de site a comme but de vérifier si une propriété a été sujette à une détérioration de la qualité environnementale, de ses sols et/ou de ses eaux souterraines. Lire plus…